Press Southworth III

Press Southworth III

Chief Executive Officer
psouthworth@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 102

Byron Stripling

Byron Stripling

Columbus Jazz Orchestra Artistic Director

Male-Avatar

Alex Burgoyne

CJO Librarian & Youth Jazz Program Coordinator
aburgoyne@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 105

Zach Compston

Zach Compston

Director of Education & Community Engagement
zcompston@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 107

Kimberlee Goodman

Kimberlee Goodman

Director of Development
kgoodman@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 109

Pete Mills

Pete Mills

Jazz at the Lincoln Theatre Program Director

Sarah Simon

Sarah Simon

Office Administrator, Database Specialist
& CJO Manager
ssimon@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 101

Louis Tsamous

Louis Tsamous

Director of Affiliate Musicians
ltsamous@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 104

Male-Avatar

Terence Womble

Director of Marketing & Communications
twomble@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 103

Alexa

Alexa Brennan

Education & Outreach Coordinator
abrennan@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 106

Mary-Manos

Mary Manos

Jazz Academy Coordinator
mmanos@jazzartsgroup.org