Press Southworth III

Press Southworth III

Chief Executive Officer
psouthworth@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 102

Byron Stripling

Byron Stripling

Columbus Jazz Orchestra Artistic Director

staffs-placeholder

Alex Burgoyne

CJO Librarian & Youth Jazz Program Coordinator
aburgoyne@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 105

Zach Compston

Zach Compston

Director of Education & Community Engagement
zcompston@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 107

Pete Mills

Pete Mills

Jazz at the Lincoln Theatre Program Director

Kristina Cohn

Kristina Cohn

Office Administrator & Database Specialist
kcohn@jazzartsgroup.org
614.294.5200 x 101

Louis Tsamous

Louis Tsamous

Director of Affiliate Musicians
ltsamous@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 104

staffs-placeholder

Terence Womble

Director of Marketing & Communications
twomble@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 103

Alexa

Alexa Brennan

Education & Outreach Coordinator
abrennan@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 106

Mary-Manos

Mary Manos

Jazz Academy Coordinator
mmanos@jazzartsgroup.org