Press Southworth III

Press Southworth III

Chief Executive Officer
psouthworth@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 102

Byron Stripling

Byron Stripling

Columbus Jazz Orchestra Artistic Director

ScreenXShotX2022-08-04XatX11.16X.35XAMX2X-blackwhite

Alex Burgoyne

CJO Librarian & Digital Media Manager
aburgoyne@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 105

Zach Compston

Zach Compston

Executive Director of Programming & Education
zcompston@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 107

Pete Mills

Pete Mills

Jazz at the Lincoln Theatre Program Director

Rachel Azbell

Education Program Manager
razbell@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 111

Kendal Smith

Kendal Smith

Director of Marketing & Communication
ksmith@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 110

Kristina Cohn

Kristina Cohn

Office Administrator & Database Specialist
kcohn@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 101

Louis Tsamous

Louis Tsamous

Director of Affiliate Musicians
ltsamous@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 104

Alexa

Alexa Molitor

Managing Director
amolitor@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 106

Mary-Manos

Mary Manos

Orchestra Manager & Special Events Coordinator
mmanos@jazzartsgroup.org
Ext. 108