Board of Directors

2014-2015 Board of Directors

Anthony F. Salvatore – President
Fifth Third Bank, Commercial Lending Manager

Linda J. Siefkas – Past President
Siefkas Public Relations, President

Timothy J. Faber – Treasurer
Limited Brands, Senior Vice President

Andrea Applegate – Secretary
Per Scholas, Director, Columbus Operations

John Ammendola
Grange Insurance, President and CEO

Michael S. Brown
Experience Columbus, Director of Development/Public Affairs

Joshua Cepluch
Dickinson Wright, Attorney

Todd Corley
The Tapo Institute, Founder

Linda Cummings
Crane Group Company, Family Office Assistant

Jerry Dannemiller
United Way of Central Ohio, Vice President of Strategic Communications & Marketing

Steve Driver
Crowe Horwath LLP, Senior Tax Manager

Geoffrey Eagleson
JPMorgan Chase, Senior Vice President & Senior Banker

John F. Furniss, III
Bricker & Eckler, LLP, Tax, Trusts and Estates Attorney

Gil Gradisar
The Behal Law Group, Partner

Derek Grosso
Columbus Young Professionals Club, President/CEO

Jeffrey Hastings
US Bank, Senior VP Commercial Banking

Keith Hazelton
Huntington National Bank, Strategic Projects & Operations Administrator

John Johanssen
Diocese of Southern Ohio, Retired

Bill Kiefaber
Highbar, President

Peggy Landini
NiSource, Inc., Retired

Katie Laux
Columbus Museum of Art, Director of Events & Business Strategy

Vincent Lodico
Crabbe, Brown & James, Attorney

Win Logan
State Auto Insurance Companies, Retired

Pete Mills*
Columbus Jazz Orchestra, Representative

Sarah Morton
Bob Evans Farms, Corporate Communications/Community Relations

Kevin L. Murch
IceMiller, Partner

Pawan Murthy
BMW Group Financial Services, General Manager/Director – Online Business

Jim Negron
Corna Kokosing Construction Co., Executive Vice President

Samuel C. Randazzo
McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC, Attorney

Robert Shenton
Plante Moran, CPA/Managing Partner

Tami Van Tassell
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, Partner

Jerry White
Coldwell Banker King Thompson, Executive Vice President

Kelly Wilson
Cardinal Health, Vice President, Human Resources Business Partner

Dennis V. Yacobozzi
United American Capital Corporation, President